Sunday 29th November 2020 - Hope

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 22nd November 2020 - God's Love

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 15th November 2020 - The Inextinguishable Light

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Remembrance Sunday 8th November 2020

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 1st November 2020 - Saints?

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

St Ninians Old Parish Church - Sunday Club - Remembrance

An address to the children of the Sunday Club on Remembrance

Sunday 25th October 2020 - For or Against?

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 11th October 2020 - The Gracious Invitation

Online Worship fro St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Rising to the Challenge

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 27th September 2020 - Showing our Gratitude

Online Worship fro St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 13th September 2020 - Looking back, Looking forward

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 6th September 2020 - Love Changes Everything

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Time to be Still

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - The extravagance of God

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

The second service from the Moderator - Rt Rev Dr Martin Fair

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

The first of two services from the Moderator - Rt Rev Dr Martin Fair

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Keep the Faith

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 26th July 2020 - Don't give up

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Jesus calms the storm

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Powered by Church Edit