Video

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

 

Page 1

Sunday 31st May 2020 The Moderator's Service for Pentecost
From the Church of Scotland, the new Moderator the Right Rev Dr Martin Fair's service for Pentecost

Listen at the door 10: Hymn 161 O God our help in ages past
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Work to Do
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 17th May 2020 - Not Abandoned
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Listen at the door 9: Hymn 512 To God be the glory
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Reassuring Words
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - God in the Familiar and the Ordinary
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Listen at the door 8: Hymn 153 Great is thy faithfulness
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 26th April 2020 - A Conversation With The Lord
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 19th April 2020 - A Peace Like No Other
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Easter Sunday 12th April 2020 - The Ultimate Victory
Easter Sunday Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Good Friday 10th April 2020 - Words From The Cross
Good Friday Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Listen at the door 5: Hymn 367 Hosanna loud hosanna
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Palm Sunday 5th April 2020 - A Different Kind of King
Online Worship at St Ninians Old Parish Church

Listen at the door 2: Hymn 465 Be thou my vision
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 29th March 2020 - Help in a time of trouble
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church