Video

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

 

Page 1

The first of two services from the Moderator - Rt Rev Dr Martin Fair
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Keep the Faith
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 26th July 2020 - Don't give up
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Jesus calms the storm
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 12th July 2020 - Clear Sightedness
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 5th July 2020 - Awe and Wonder
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 28th June 2020 - R A R
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Relating to others and making a difference
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 14th June 2020 - The Journey of Life and Faith
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 7th June 2020 - God's Unique Love
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 31st May 2020 The Moderator's Service for Pentecost
From the Church of Scotland, the new Moderator the Right Rev Dr Martin Fair's service for Pentecost

Listen at the door 10: Hymn 161 O God our help in ages past
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Work to Do
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 17th May 2020 - Not Abandoned
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Listen at the door 9: Hymn 512 To God be the glory
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 10th May 2020 - Reassuring Words
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - God in the Familiar and the Ordinary
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Listen at the door 8: Hymn 153 Great is thy faithfulness
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 26th April 2020 - A Conversation With The Lord
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church